Heart Chakra Incense Set With Holder – Love Healing



Chakra of Anahata Heart has an incense set with natural 30 hand-rolled incense sticks. To keep your incense sticks neat and safe, this comes in a metal storage tin that you can use multiple times. We also provide incense sets for each of the 7 available Chakras, all possess their distinctive scents for home meditation. Upgrade your Yoga practices in Kundalini by giving an extra element to your Chakra meditations that will bring out your attention from within. Each scent is carefully put together to give a more distinct formulation that contains natural herbs, plant extracts, resins. Simply light the stick and put it in the holder that comes with the package. Burn it for at least 30 to 40 minutes. Just remember to put your incense away from surfaces or any combustible materials.

About The Heart Chakra

Love and compassion are the kingdoms of the Heart Chakra. It is located in the center of your chest right above the heart. Use the connection to help and guide you to give and receive compassion as well as to spread love. Use the energy on this Chakra if you want to show your love and express yourself more. Opening yourself will let you receive love and soon heal your broken heart. 

Product Details:

  • Incense set with 30 sticks together with a holder
  • Sandalwood scented blend
  • 30 to 40 minutes of burning time
  • Re-usable metal storage tin
  • Perfect gift idea and a wonderful aid in meditation



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heart Chakra Incense Set With Holder – Love Healing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *